Customer Solutions Center

2020 Bank Holidays

The following is a list of holidays that will be observed by Washington Trust and all branch locations will be closed on these holidays.

Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
President's Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020
Victory Day (Observed in RI only) Monday, August 10, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans' Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020

Up-to-date information on weather related closures or delays can be found on our Facebook and Twitter pages.


          

Customer Solutions Center

(800) 475-2265



Telephone Banking available 24/7 at

(800) 226-5877


Tambien disponible en español. Banca telefónica disponible 24/7/365!
Haga clic aquí para obtener más información sobre nuestros productos y servicios.